Primary

Welcome to the Kyabram P-12 College website. I am extremely proud to be the principal of the Primary Campus, where we strive for excellence in academic achievement in a caring, happy and supportive environment. We actively seek ways to enhance student learning by partnering with families and we encourage community involvement.  It’s a rare day that you won’t find parents volunteering at the school.
Our dedicated staff work together in teams to provide each student with solid foundations at every stage of their learning. Working in these teams provides consistency in curriculum planning, lesson delivery, Assessment, behaviour management and raises expectations.


Our school values Responsibility, Doing your best, Resilience, Communityand Respect underpin everything we do in the Primary Campus and promote the development of the whole child. We encourage our students to be actively involved by taking responsibility for their own learning and behaviour. We support our students to form new friendships, seek solutions to problems and develop an understanding of what it means to be a good citizen.

As Principal, my door is always open to students, parents or staff.


Kate Whitford
whitford.kathleen.v@edumail.vic.gov.au

General Contacts

Further assistance can be obtained from the College by contacting one of the following people either via email direct or contacting Kyabram P-12 College and asking for the staff member.
Phone Number is 03 5851 2100

Learning Community Leader (Prep)
Kellie Brennan
brennan.kellie.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Breanna Hawken
hawken.breanna.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Learning Community Leader (Year 1)
Andrew Nilbett
nilbett.andrew.p@edumail.vic.gov.au

Learning Community Leader (Year 2)
Trish Robbers
robbers.patricia.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Learning Community Leaders (Years 3 - 4)
Dylan Nexhip
nexhip.dylan.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Learning Community Leader (Years 5 - 6)
Tom Mangan
mangan.thomas.t@edumail.vic.gov.au