SECONDARY


Excellence Through Opportunity

Welcome to Kyabram P-12 College Secondary Campus. Kyabram P-12 College is a wonderful place to learn. Our excellent academic results are consistent with a highly-focussed environment that encourages effort and commitment. Our students invariably rise to the challenges they face.


The College's mission is ‘Contributing to Make a Better World for All’. We aim to prepare our young people to be successful, productive, resilient, positive contributors to their community. In becoming fulfilled citizens, our students understand the important role they have in helping to shape the future.


Students are encouraged to participate in a broad range of activities designed to develop their skills and abilities. These further promote our College Values of Respect, Resilience, Responsibility, Community and Doing Your Best. Values such as co-operation, communication, leadership, relationship building and perseverance are taught through our Home Group and Advisory programs.


Thank you for your interest in our College. If we can be of further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact the College directly.

Danny Walsh
walsh.daniel.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

General
VCE Handbook
College Information Booklet 2016

Curriculum
Year 7 & 8 Curriculum Booklet
Year 9 Curriculum Booklet
Year 10 Curriculum Booklet
VCE/VCAL/VET Course Handbook 2018

General Contacts 10 - 12

Learning Community Leader (Year 10 , 11 & 12)
Louise Mellington
mellington.louise.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 10 Co-ordinator
Sonia Layton
layton.sonia.c@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mark Ogden
ogden.mark.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 11 Co-ordinator
Ange Heale
 heale.angela.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 12 Co-ordinator
Dianne Robilliard
robilliard.dianne.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

General Contacts 7 - 9

Further assistance can be obtained from the college by contacting one of the following people either via email direct or contacting Kyabram P-12 College and asking for the staff member.
Phone Number is 03 5851 2100

Learning Community Leader (Year 7 , 8 & 9)
Vivienne Thomas
thomas.vivienne.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 7 Co-ordinator
Lainie Lockwood
lockwood.lainie.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Leonie Harding
harding.leonie.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 8 Co-ordinator
Kerry Gannon
gannon.kerry.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Caitlin Powell
powell.caitlin.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 9 Co-ordinator
Jarrad Walker
walker.jarrad.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Katharine Corrin
corrin.katharine.a@edumail.vic.gov.au