SECONDARY


Excellence Through Opportunity

I am honoured to be the Senior School Principal for 2019 and I look forward to working with all of our students, families and members of our broader community.

Our College mission is ‘Contributing to Make a Better World for All’. Our aim is to provide the very best for every student and to prepare our young people to be successful, productive, resilient, positive contributors to their community.

We achieve this by providing a safe, supportive and high quality learning environment that is engaging and stimulating. We promote an atmosphere of mutual respect, understanding and co-operation which is underpinned by our College values:

  • Respect
  • Resilience
  • Responsibility
  • Community and
  • Doing Your Best.

Our College motto is ‘Excellence Through Opportunity’.


At Kyabram P-12 College we provide your child with outstanding educational and extra-curricular opportunities. Staff work as a team to deliver a positive student learning experience for all students through the creation of a personalised learning environment. Focusing on individual learning styles which improves the results of students in their classroom.

Every child matters and every student at Kyabram P-12 College should expect to achieve success.

Senior School Principal

Mr. Todd Woodfine

woodfine.todd.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

General
VCE Handbook
College Information Booklet

Curriculum
Year 7 & 8 Curriculum Booklet
Year 9 & 10 Curriculum Booklet
VCE/VCAL/VET Course Handbook 2019

General Contacts 10 - 12

Learning Community Leader (Year 10 , 11 & 12)
Louise Mellington
mellington.louise.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 10 Co-ordinator
Ange Heale
heale.angela.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 11 Co-ordinator
Nick Fenaughty
fanaughty.nicholas.n@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 12 Co-ordinator
Sonia Layton
layton.sonia.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

General Contacts 7 - 9

Further assistance can be obtained from the college by contacting one of the following people either via email direct or contacting Kyabram P-12 College and asking for the staff member.
Phone Number is 03 5851 2100

Learning Community Leader (Year 7 , 8 & 9)
Vivienne Thomas
thomas.vivienne.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 7 Co-ordinator
Leonie Harding
harding.leonie.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Renee Howell
howell.renee.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 8 Co-ordinator
Kerry Gannon
gannon.kerry.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Chloe Harvie
harvie.chloe.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 9 Co-ordinator
Jayden Howe
howe.jayden.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Fiona Wallace
wallace.fiona.f@edumail.vic.gov.au